We will be closed and all systems will be down June 1st. We will reopen June 2nd at 2 PM.

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? We’re here to help.

Location & Contact Info

Address

3115 Conner Boulevard,
Tallahassee, Florida 32311

Main Phone

(850) 488-6781

Routing Number

263182529

Contact Form

Please do not include confidential information like your account number, social security number, date of birth, PIN numbers or passwords in an email or text to us. Emails and texts are not secure.

Need to Report a Lost or Stolen Card?

Shared Branching

Our members have access to CO-OP’s nearly 5,000+ shared branches. This means you have more convenient access to your money than most traditional bank customers do.

Visit the CO-OP Shared Branching site to find participating shared branch nearest you. You can also download the mobile app. Shared Branch locations app for iOS or Shared Branch locations app for Android.

Hours of Operation

Day
Lobby
DRive Thru
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Closed

Holiday Closings

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24 through Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2023