Hours of Operation

Lobby and Drive Thru Hours

Effective April 1

Day Lobby Drive Thru
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday Closed to protect staff and members from Coronavirus 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Thursday Closed to protect staff and members from Coronavirus 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday Closed to protect staff and members from Coronavirus 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

2019 Holiday Hours

  • New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. – Closed
  • New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – Closed
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday, January 18 through Monday, January 20, 2020 – Closed
  • President’s Day Saturday, February 15 through Monday, February 17, 2020 – Closed
  • Memorial Day Saturday, May 23 through Monday, May 25, 2020– Closed
  • Independence Day Friday, July 3 through Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Closed
  • Labor Day Saturday, September 5 through Monday, September 7, 2020 – Closed
  • Columbus Day Saturday, October 10 through Monday, October 12, 2020 – Closed
  • Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Closed
  • Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 through Saturday, November 28, 2020 – Closed
  • Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. – Closed
  • Christmas Day Friday, December 25 through Saturday, December 26, 2020 – Closed
  • New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. – Closed
  • New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 through Saturday, January 2, 2021 – Closed