Board of Directors and Other Officials

 Board of Directors

  • Thomas James, Chairperson
  • Eric Sespico, Vice Chairperson
  • Amy Topol, Secretary
  • J. Forrest Watson, Treasurer
  • Ray Geiger, Director
  • Carol Kilgore, Director
  • Lance Rodan, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Cathy Sellers, Chairperson
  • Adrienne Bellflower, Secretary
  • Laura Mason
  • Mary Maud Sharpe
  • Carrie Edgerson


  • Raymond Allum, Loan Officer
  • Cheryl Fralick, Secretary to the Board
  • Ed Iturralde, Loan Officer